back to paco park

a building that has been under construction forever and Paco Park
Belen Circle, Paco, Manila

The last time I have posted a couple of Paco Park entries I wasn’t even in CDP yet. I think it is time to post another one. I think I really prefer mixing my sets a bit. It makes the series jump one district to the next, one city to another, which I find cute at the very least. It gets a bit complicated sometimes and eats up computer space when I keep sets for future reference instead of archiving them already to a disc or something. Hopefully I won’t post a single photograph more than once on different dates/entries.

I am going to Malate and Cubao this weekend and I am excited already.

One thought on “back to paco park

Leave a Reply

