Saint Vincent Building, Adamson University
San Marcelino Street, Ermita, Manila

Let’s take a break from the San Sebastian marathon. I want several photographs of a specific subject- a building, a place, something, shown in this blog and yet I do not want to post more than a photograph per entry (and one entry per day). But I don’t like to focus on a single subject for days, even weeks; so I rotate my sets. And it’s a tricky task. And if you’re like me who strives for great things, who likes to believe that he comes ready and prepared and most of all organized, and who always ends up confused, you’re doomed.

But I like compromises and love making up for my shortcomings. So beginning this entry, not date, because I’m working on my backlog, I’m posting a Saint Vincent Building series. I’m trying not to do more than three in a row, I promise.

Ugh, and since I’m working backwards, moving forward is hard, leaving more entry-less dates, like tomorrow and the succeeding days. It’s a vicious cycle. I know.

If you’ve been tuning in to this blog on its first days, yeah, when I had entries ready 10 days ahead always, you might remember me posting a photograph of Adamson University’s Saint Vincent Building. Here’s another one. And there’d be two more.

